Meeting Schedule

Until further notice, regular school board meetings will be held in the Board Room at Culver Elementary School in Niles, Illinois. Meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of each month. Additional meetings may take place at other times with notice given. Visitors and community members are welcome to attend. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Listed below are the approved dates for the 2018-2019 school year.

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (2017-2018)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (5:00 p.m. start)
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019