Meeting Schedule

Until further notice, regular school board meetings will be held in the Board Room at Culver Elementary School in Niles, Illinois. Meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of each month. Additional meetings may take place at other times with notice given. Visitors and community members are welcome to attend. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Listed below are the approved dates for the 2019-2020 school year.

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (4:00 p.m. start)
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020