Meeting Schedule

Until further notice, regular school board meetings will be held in the Board Room at Culver Elementary School in Niles, Illinois. Meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of each month. Additional meetings may take place at other times with notice given. Visitors and community members are welcome to attend. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Listed below are the approved dates for the 2022-2023 school year.

  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (4:30 pm start)
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 (4:00 pm start)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023