School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

About Us

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

About Us

Early Release Day

Monday, November 25 @ 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Parent Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

About Us

Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 26 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

About Us

No School

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

About Us

No School

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Saturday